Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Winsight, LLC

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-876-0004

EDITORIAL

Editor In Chief
Jennifer Strailey
jstrailey@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor
Kristina Peters
kpeters@winsightmedia.com

Executive Editor
Jon Springer
jspringer@winsightmedia.com

SALES

Chief Customer Officer
Nick Hayman
(202) 350-4593
nhayman@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tim Ahlering
(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tom Corcoran
(215) 757-0218
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Karen Spiegel
(602) 432-9913
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

Enterprise Sales Director, Retail Media & Events
Jake Venchus
(312) 940-2275
jvenchus@winsightmedia.com

Account Manager
Hannah Johnson
(312) 940-2282
hjohnson@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
Phone: (312) 940-1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

LaTonya Newbern
Digital Ad Trafficker

Phone: (312) 506-3875
Email: onlinemats@winsightmedia.com